Board of Directors

Franklin Manor Citizens Association 2016–17 Board of Directors

FMCA Bylaws:

FMCA by-laws

Board Officers:

Moynihan, Robert, President
DeBerardinis, Robert, Vice President
Brennan, Helen, Treasurer
Shepard, Lisa, Secretary

Board Members:

Brennan, Helen
Collins, Lora
DeBerardinis, Robert
Flynn, Dan
Keeler, Mike
Keeler, Pat
LeCroy, Philip
McGee, Beth
Moynihan, Robert
Sams, Dennis
Scuderi, Fran
Shepard, Lisa
Stahl, Mark


The FMCA looks forward to hearing from community members that would like to become more active. Please help support your community Franklin Manor by attending regularly scheduled meetings, providing input to any of the board members, or contact the board at